Click pe fotografie pentru a o mari
Descriere: epa09610434 A worker wears a mask as she walks at pedestrian walkway in Jakarta, Indonesia, 29 November 2021. Foreigners who come from eight countries, South Africa, Botswana, Namibia, Zimbabwe, Lesotho, Mozambique, Eswatini, and Nigeria are prohibited from entering Indonesia. The Indonesian government issued these international travel regulations to prevent the entry of a new variant of COVID-19 B.1.1.529 (Omicron) from outside Indonesia. One of the provisions in the new rules is that there is a ban on entry to Indonesia for foreigners who have just stopped in eight countries within the previous 14 days. EPA/ADI WEDA
Cuvinte cheie:
ID fotografie: 15140470
Redactor: EPA
Locatie: JAKARTA - Indonesia
Dimensiune: 5476 x 3647 px
Realizat: 2021-11-29
Introdus: 2021-11-29 09:46:09


Dacă ai cont gratuit te loghezi cu adresa de email. Pentru a crea un cont gratuit accesează secțiunea “Crează cont”.

Dacă ai cont plătit te loghezi cu username. Pentru a vă crea un cont plătit vă rugăm să contactați:

Dacă nu puteți vizualiza această știre, contactați echipa AGERPRES pentru a vă abona la fluxurile de știri.